BODY AND BELLY PAINTING

Body and belly painting

Body Painting

Whether you want a body painting for your Halloween costume, a rave, a fashion or magazine photoshoot, a product launch or simply to embellish your portfolio, body painting can be the perfect solution! Body painting can be combined with some prosthetics and special effect makeup to create a 3D effect. There are no limits to what can be done! Considering that each project is unique, the cost depends on the project’s preparation time, execution time, product used and the complexity of the work involved, so please do not hesitate to contact us directly so that we can evaluate your needs properly.

Belly Painting

Belly painting celebrates a precious moment in a woman’s life… pregnancy. Let our artist enhance the curves of your growing belly! Why not celebrate baby’s arrival by creating a special makeup just for her while still in your belly?
Two options available :

Belly Only : Includes the research of your design, travel cost within a 50 km range from Boisbriand) and the creation of the artwork.
Starting at 150$

Belly + photography : Includes the research of your design, travel cost within a 50 km range from Boisbriand) and the creation of the artwork at the photography studio, a photoshoot by a professional photographer and 8 ½ x 11 print.
Starting at 300$

Cost

Body painting : Each project is unique, the cost depends on the project’s preparation time, execution time, product used and the complexity of the work involved, so please do not hesitate to contact us directly so that we can evaluate your needs properly.

 

Belly Only : Starting at 150$.

Belly + photography package :Starting at 300$

Contactez nous

Nous ne sommes pas autour en ce moment. Mais vous pouvez nous envoyer un email et nous vous contacterons au plus vite.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

BODY et BELLY PAINTING

body and belly painting

Body Painting

Que vous vouliez un body painting pour un déguisement d’Halloween, une soirée rave, une séance photo de mode ou de magazine, un lancement de produit, ou tout simplement pour embellir votre portfolio, le body painting peut s’avérer la solution idéale! Pour un effet 3D, le body painting peut être combiné avec des prothèses et du maquillage à effets spéciaux. Il n’y a pas de limite à ce que l’on peut faire. Étant donné que chaque projet est unique, le tarif dépend de la préparation du projet, du temps d’exécution, des produits et de la complexité du travail, alors n’hésitez pas à nous contacter directement afin de mieux évaluer vos besoins.

Belly Painting

Le belly painting souligne un précieux moment dans la vie d’une femme… La grossesse! Laissez notre artiste mettre en valeur les rondeurs de bébé qui grandit dans votre ventre! Pourquoi ne pas souligner l’arrivée de bébé en lui faisant un maquillage spécial, avant-même son arrivée?

Deux options sont disponibles :

Le belly uniquement :  comprend la recherche de votre design, frais de déplacement (dans un rayon de 50 km de Boisbriand) et la création de l’œuvre.
À partir de 150$

Le forfait belly + photographie professionnelle : comprend la recherche de votre design, frais de déplacements (dans un rayon de 50 km de Boisbriand), la création de l’œuvre en studio photographie, la séance photo par un photographe professionnel et une impression 8 1/2 X 11.
À partir de 300$

Coût

Body painting : Le tarif dépend de la préparation du projet, du temps d’exécution, des produits et de la complexité du travail, alors n’hésitez pas à nous contacter directement afin de mieux évaluer vos besoins.

 

Belly uniquement : À partir de 150$

Le forfait belly + photographie professionnelle :
À partir de 300$

Contactez nous

Nous ne sommes pas autour en ce moment. Mais vous pouvez nous envoyer un email et nous vous contacterons au plus vite.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt