Full Moon Party – Glow in the dark 2019

 In Uncategorized

Whether you are a regular visitor or a newcomer, I invite you to take advantage of the Casino du Lac Leamy complex located in Gatineau, Quebec. You will certainly benefit! You will fully enjoy the place because all the assets are at your disposal.

On weekends, the atmosphere is at its best, especially at Club Aléa. From 11pm, the thematic evenings orchestrated by popular or renowned DJs will thrill you with emotions.

During the “Full Moon Party 2018”, I had the chance to meet DJ “Dan Desnoyer”. We all danced on his beats until the early hours of the morning, surrounded by an ecstatic crowd. During the “Full Moon Party 2019”, you will have the chance to meet the DJ “Shortcut”. Even the “staff” participates in the animation and they amaze you. For the past 6 years, the Thaly make-up agency has successfully collaborated on the casino’s special events. My team of professional artists is dedicated to make-up for clients and staff.

What about the “Glow in the dark” evening? Quite REMEMORABLE! Imagine a Halloween weekend with its multicoloured costumes. I can tell you, it’s breathtaking! Artist Emilie Campbell joins our team and offers you unforgettable costumes and special effects make-up.

In short, if you are looking for a colourful and wild evening in Gatineau, you should visit the Casino du Lac Leamy. Be on the lookout for upcoming events!

Need accommodation? Here are my proposals: the economic and local mode is “Airbnb”. When it comes to luxury, choose the Hilton Hotel. What could be better than relaxing in the pool or spa!

The next animation, make-up and airbrush dates for the “Full Moon Party – Glow in the dark” evenings will take place on September 13 and 14, 2019. Visit the Thaly Agency website under “Upcoming Events” or browse the Casino du Lac Leamy website to find out the dates of Halloween parties.

We look forward to seeing you there!
Nathalie Legault, founder of the Thaly Agency

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Contactez nous

Nous ne sommes pas autour en ce moment. Mais vous pouvez nous envoyer un email et nous vous contacterons au plus vite.

Full Moon Party – Glow in the dark 2019

 In Non classé

Que vous soyez un habitué des lieux ou un nouveau venu, je vous invite à miser sur le complexe du Casino du Lac Leamy situé à Gatineau, Québec. Vous y gagnerez à coup sûr! Vous allez jouir pleinement des lieux car tous les atouts sont mis à votre disposition.

Les week-ends, l’ambiance est à son comble particulièrement au Club Aléa. Dès 23 heures, les soirées thématiques orchestrées par des DJs populaires ou renommés vous feront vibrer d’émotions.

Lors du «Full Moon Party 2018», j’ai eu la chance de rencontrer le DJ « Dan Desnoyer ». Nous avons tous dansé sur ses beats jusqu’aux petites heures du matin, entouré d’une foule extasiée. Lors du «Full Moon Party 2019», vous aurez la chance de rencontrer le DJ « Shortcut ». Même le «staff» participe à l’animation et ils vous en mettent plein la vue. Depuis déjà 6 ans, l’Agence de maquillage Thaly collabore avec succès aux évènements spéciaux du casino. Mon équipe d’artistes professionnels a pour mission de maquiller clients et personnel.

Que dire de la soirée «Glow in the dark»? Tout-à-fait MÉMORABLE! Imaginez un week-end d’halloween avec ses costumes multicolores. Je vous l’affirme, c’est époustouflant! L’artiste Émilie Campbell se joignant à notre équipe vous propose des costumes et maquillages d’effets spéciaux inoubliables.

Bref, si vous êtes à la recherche d’une soirée colorée et endiablée à Gatineau, c’est au Casino du Lac Leamy qu’il faut se rendre. Soyez à l’affût des prochains évènements!

Besoin d’hébergement? Voici mes propositions: le mode économique et de proximité c’est « Airbnb ». Pour ce qui est du grand luxe, choisissez l’hôtel Hilton. Quoi de mieux que de se relaxer dans la piscine ou bien le spa!

Les prochaines dates d’animations, de maquillage et d’aérographie pour les soirées «Full Moon Party – Glow in the dark» auront lieu les 13 et 14 septembre 2019. Consultez le site de l’Agence Thaly à la rubrique « Évènements à venir » ou bien naviguer sur le site du Casino du Lac Leamy pour connaître les dates des soirées d’halloween.

Au plaisir de vous y retrouver!
Nathalie Legault, fondatrice de l’Agence Thaly

Recent Posts
Contactez nous

Nous ne sommes pas autour en ce moment. Mais vous pouvez nous envoyer un email et nous vous contacterons au plus vite.